The Laurel Resident Reviews

The Laurel at Vintage Park Resident Reviews
Rated 4.9/5.0 based on 43 reviews

 

Facebook - 5 star

Jun 26, 2017Denise S.

I love living here. This is home! The residents are a big ol' happy family. I appreciate the safety and security. The Administrative staff are very courteous and professional. The maintenance staff are efficient. God Bless our community!πŸ™πŸΎ

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Apr 30, 2017Denise V.

Great! Great! Great!πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ‘πŸ½I appreciate the Administative Staff, Maintenance Crew. They are outstanding!!!. The residents are like family. The best feature that I enjoy is the security and safety I feel living there. I have been resting peacefully since I have lived there which has increased my joy and peace. Many Thanks!!!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 30, 2017Gerri J.

It's a great place to live and I'm proud to have people visit because everything looks so nice from the clubhouse to the grounds.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Apr 25, 2017Twyla J.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Our Website - 5 star

Apr 19, 2017Charlie C.

I have lived here at Laurel Vintage for almost three years and here I stay. My wife Annette and I have made many good friends and acquaintenances. The activities are many and varied. Even though I am now disabled, after having a stroke, I am still able to attend many of them such as Doughnuts on Wednesday morning, Happy hours on Fridays, Grill nights, Live music, Trips, Games of all sorts (including poker) all furnished for us by a more than competent company called Fitcasa. All of these things combined with a really nice apartment, a really good Maintenance staff, an exterior that is very pleasing to the eye and an office staff that is always attentive to our needs, make living here at Laurel a place for easy laid back living that calls for you to stay. I know that we are happy here and have no plans to ever move. I have lived here at Laurel Vintage for almost three years and here I stay. My wife Annette and I have made many good friends and acquaintenances. The activities are many and varied. Even though I am now disabled, after having a stroke, I am still able to attend many of them such as Doughnuts on Wednesday morning, Happy hours on Fridays, Grill nights, Live music, Trips, Games of all sorts (including poker) all furnished for us by a more than competent company called Fitcasa. All of these things combined with a really nice apartment, a really good Maintenance staff, an exterior that is very pleasing to the eye and an office staff that is always attentive to our needs, make living here at Laurel a place for easy laid back living that calls for you to stay. I know that we are happy here and have no plans to move.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 01, 2017Diane B.

I have lived at the laurel since January. I love it. The apts are beautiful. All new appliances, washer and dryers included. Lots of activities going on all the time. Have made such great friends who I love as family. Staff is awesome, always meeting everyone's needs. I couldn't ask for a finer place to live. I love that I can call this home. It's so close to everything--shopping - churches - and we have a gentleman who drives for Uber that will take you anywhere your heart desires..thank you everyone for making this an awesome place to call home. Diane Beach

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Apr 01, 2017Joseph T.

Super place to live. Practical floor plans. Pleasant area. Friendly residents. Scheduled activities. Helpful staff. Attentive management. A fantastic living environment for active seniors! Why would you want to live anywhere else?

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Mar 28, 2017Walt /.

We have only been here 2 months but can already say we love it. People are super nice and staff is helpful. We are anxious to get more involved. It's quiet and peaceful here with lots to do if you wish.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 08, 2017Dorthy R.

This is my first time of living in an apt. I find it enjoyable and friendly.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Feb 25, 2017Joseph R.

We have been here for about three years and no problem with anyone or anything. Ya'll did great!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Facebook - 5 star

Dec 01, 2016John F K.

This is my third year at the Laurel. The Laurel offers the privacy, security and comfort for a retired lifestyle. What makes it all just right are the responsive staff and their support. They are professional in solving any problems that may occur. This allows you the freedom that really counts. The Laurel offers many sponsored activities on a daily bases to keep your mind and body busy. It all adds up to a great living opportunity to enjoy.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Nov 18, 2016Patsy E.

We love living here. There's a wide variety of activities that often include food. Maintenance issues are handled very quickly and very professionally. If you would like a carefree living experience, then you belong here.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Nov 02, 2016Patty K.

From the first time we walked into the Laurel, we felt at home. The office staff has been very pleasant each time we spoken with them or visited. We have been on a waiting list and have finally got our new home.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Sep 30, 2016Jackie T.

It's a great place to live. Always some fun things to do. Great managers who are very helpful.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Sep 11, 2016Vicki B.

These apartments are home for my husband and myself. The facilities are clean and well cared for. The apartment is roomy. It's already set up to be handicapped accessible. The pool and club house are beautiful. And the staff is friendly and helpful. They respond quickly to repair requests. The residents have formed a caring community. We go on shopping trips together. And trips together. We're enjoying our life in our little community.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Aug 27, 2016Joan B.

I love living at The Laurel. It is a wonderful community for senior adults, everyone is so warm and friendly. We have lots of activities if you want to participate and the Club House is always available. The office staff and maintenance crew are very friendly and always helpful. I am so thankful to be living at The Laurel.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Lease Now
Facebook - 5 star

Aug 18, 2016Cheryl W.

The Laurel is an ideal place for independent living seniors The condos are so spacious and the appliances are modern and up to date .There are plenty of activities to keep everyone busy and the maintenance on the property is excellent. The residents are very friendly.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Aug 18, 2016Cheryl W.

The Laurel is an ideal place for independent living seniors The condos are so spacious and the appliances are modern and up to date .There are plenty of activities to keep everyone busy and the maintenance on the property is excellent. The residents are very friendly.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Our Website - 5 star

Jul 23, 2016Denise C.

My experience this week from the phone call reporting the problem was immediately accessed alone with administration & maintenance right away. The job started and was completed the same week very professional.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 4 star

Jun 28, 2016Anny K.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Jun 17, 2016Sylvia S.

I moved here to live around only adults. The apartment I lived in before was full of kids that made a lot of noise all the time. I joined the exercise classes mainly to meet people and found some really good friends. Fit Casa has been great with all of the classes and everything else they do. I love Jeri cause she takes such good care of all of us. She has the best personality and we all just love her. I am totally happy here and will never move unless my health demands it. Thank you for all you do.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jun 12, 2016Fred B.

Its a wonderful life at the Laurel in Vintage Park where friendships are made and celebrated. There is a lovely, large clubhouse where we enjoy weekly social and recreational activities. Learning opportunities are available through arts and crafts, computer and tech instructions. The clubhouse also has a library which is equipped with a computer and printer, along with a large assortment of library books. You can sit by the pool and relax or join the aqua class .There are several apartment plans; maintenance free, all-inclusive. Laurel is conveniently located to nearby medical facilities, ,restaurants and shopping . We love our new home!!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

May 27, 2016Theresa A.

My sister and I have been looking for an apartment for our mother so we have looked at quite a few places. The Laurel has to be our hands down favorite. It is beautiful and Stephanie has been so nice. We hope this is the place where our mother ends up living.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

May 12, 2016Joe R.

The neighbors are friendly. Maintenance Team is very good when called on and they also do door to door trash pick-up. There are activities during the week and sometimes the weekends. We enjoy living here at The Laurel at the Vintage Park.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Our Website - 0 star

May 11, 2016Twyla J.

My experience has been great. I have a beautiful one bedroom study apartment with lots of light in the living room windows. I don't know what I would do without the sense of community, the opportunities scheduled to exercise, and others events here.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

May 09, 2016Connard B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

May 09, 2016Kierra B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 4 star

May 04, 2016Lonna Crosson H.

We love our home here at The Laurel. It was difficult selling our home and downsizing, but the friends have become family; LaTisha and Stephanie are very caring and concerned for our well being. We are blessed with outstanding maintenance workers. The activities keep us busy and Fitcasa does a really good job of expanding our horizons. We are truly at home here

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

May 04, 2016charles C.

This is the nicest community that we have ever lived in.The owners go to almost extreme measures to assure that our neighbors and fellow occupants are catered to in many ways. First of all is their hiring of Fitcasa to handle all of the activities, of which there are many and varied both enjoyable, healthful.educational and intertaining. The facility is maintained to the best of the owners and staff's ability and the maintenance staff will do their utmost, even going beyond any request to be helpful and friendly. The office staff is friendly, helpful and very attentive to everyone's needs while making sure the everything goes smoothly but making sure that the rules apply to everyone equally. In November we signed our second 18 month lease and as far as I am concerned it may as well have been in perpetuity. I am very thankful that we have moved here and found so many good,friendly,helpful and compassionate neighbors and friends. If you aren't able to live here,I am truly sad for you. Charlie Casley

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

May 04, 2016Denise C.

I love living here, plenty events to keep me involved with neighbors & friends. Staff members & maintenance workers are friendly & professional.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Laurel at Vintage Park Resident Reviews
Rated 4.9/5.0 based on 43 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
Contact us today to schedule a tour, we'd love to hear from you!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting The Laurel! We'll respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
The Laurel at Vintage Park
15455 Canterbury Forest Drive
Tomball, TX 77377


phone 281.379.4000


hours Mon-Fri 8:30am to 5:30pm